Academic Year 2016 / 2017

cal1

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 5th September 2016 – Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 6th September 2016 – Staff Inset Day.

Wednesday 7th September – Thursday 22nd December 2016
Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016

SPRING TERM

Monday 9th January to Friday 7th April 2017
Half Term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2017

SUMMER TERM

Monday 24th April – Friday 21st July 2017
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Academic Year 2017-18

Staff return Monday 4 September 2017

Students return Wednesday 6 September 2017

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 4 September 2017 – Thursday 21 December 2017
Half-term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017

SPRING TERM

Monday 8 January 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018
Half-term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
Spring break – Monday 26 March – Friday 6 April 2018

SUMMER TERM

Monday 9 April 2018 – Tuesday 24 July 2018
Half-term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

INSET DAYS

Monday 4 September 2017                                –           Learning and Teaching
Tuesday 5 September 2017                                –           Learning and Teaching
Friday 20 October 2017                                      –           Common INSET LA Day
TBA                                                                         –           INSET
TBA                                                                         –           INSET