Our Safeguarding Team


Acting Headteacher: Mrs Costello

Designative Safeguarding Lead

Acting Deputy Headteacher: Mrs E Brennan

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads

Director of Safeguarding: Mrs J Littleboy

Senior Assistant Headteacher/ SENDCo: Mr A McVerry

Wider Safeguarding Team

School’s Safer Police Officer: PCP Wood

Attendance Officer: Mrs P Shrimpton

Special Education Needs: Mrs K Sweeney

Assistant Office Manager: Mrs S McKay

Pastoral Assistant Heads of Year: Mrs E Garvey (Y7); Miss C Lee (Y8); Ms R Glorman (Y9); Mrs S Doran (Y10); Miss S Styles (Y11); Mrs J Kildare (Sixth Form)

Work for Us

Work for Us